Constant Sorrow

Click here to edit subtitle

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Server Discussion > Clean up the applications

abint
Member
Posts: 17

I feel like the players of the community have a right to privacy. So, after they are accepted and acknowledge that they have been accepted, their post should get deleted

March 2, 2016 at 10:08 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Furqan100
Member
Posts: 3

yes and they should go through everyone's application to make sure everyone is whitelisted


March 21, 2016 at 4:28 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.